Accounting: All Agency Bill Policies

You will receive a statement monthly via email.

The due date is the 15th of the month.

You will receive an email reminder on the 15th of the month; cancellation notice after the 26th of the month.

ACH, Wire, Check.

Karen Winters, kwinters@maritimepg.com.

We Issue refunds after the 15th of the month if there is a credit due.

Arrangement with finance is made through the broker. We do honor notices of cancellation received from the finance company.

Not at this time.

Maritime Program Group
Attention: Karen Winters
P.O. Box 1212
Westbrook, CT 06498

Karen Winters, kwinters@maritimepg.com.

Barbara Minges, bminges@maritimepg.com.

Accounting: Direct Bill

You will receive an invoice 30 days prior to each installment due date (will it be emailed or mailed?)

Payment is due 30 days from the mail date.

An $8 per installment fee shall apply per installment invoice. Fee is waived if paid in full on the first invoice.

TBD…

Yes, Electronic checks (ACH) are accepted. They can be made here:

(TBD)

Yes, however you will incur a transaction fee of 2.8% plus $.68 on the total amount due.

No, phone payments are not an option. Payments can be paid online or mailed to:

P.O. Box 969
Westbrook, CT 06498

Policies beginning with “MAC”

Contact Mallory at mortiz@maritimepg.com or 860-399-3679

Policies beginning with “58M”

Contact Ann at ababbitt@maritimepg.com or 603-606-4642

Policies beginning with “HO” or “DP”

Contact Sarah at smorrissey@maritimepg.com or 860-399-2806

All other policies

Contact Stephanie at snovelli@maritimepg.com or 860-399-2807

Agency Appointment

First fill out the Become a Broker application. Damon Pesce will be in contact with you shortly thereafter.

Upon binding your first policy, you will need to complete the Producer Agreement (which will be emailed to you), and provide a copy of your E&O, License and W9. You can email these back to: Barbara Minges, bminges@maritimepg.com.

Yes, a W9 provides us with the information needed to determine whether a 1099 needs to be issued. You can download a blank form W-9 here.

Agency Changes

Email Barbara Minges, bminges@maritimepg.com.

Email Barbara Minges, bminges@maritimepg.com.

Email Barbara Minges, bminges@maritimepg.com.

Email Damon Pesce, dpesce@maritimepg.com and/or Barbara Minges, bminges@maritimepg.com.

Claims

You can contact Ann-Marie Woodlock, awoodlock@maritimepg.com or Michelle Fubel, mfubel@maritimepg.com.

Contact Deb Cameron for AIG, dcameron@maritimepg.com, Ann-Marie Woodlock for NAS, awoodlock@maritimepg.com, Suzanne Slayton for Chubb, sslayton@maritimepg.com.

How can we help?

Call us at 800-366-8086 or find a specific person in our contact directory.

Contact Directory